Factory Defaults

Restoring CUE to Factory Defaults

CUE1# offline
!!!WARNING!!!: If you are going offline to do a backup, it is recommended
that you save the current running configuration using the ‘write’ command,
prior to going to the offline state.

Putting the system offline will terminate all end user sessions.

Are you sure you want to go offline[n]? : y
CUE1(offline)# restore factory default
!!!WARNING!!!: This operation will cause all configuration and data
on the system to be erased. This operation is not reversible.

Do you wish to continue[n]? : y
Restoring the system. Please wait …..done
System will be restored to factory default when it reloads.

Press any key to reload:

System reloading …

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s